2022 NLD Slate of Central UMC NLD Nominated Leaders			
Church Council Chair		Christopher Beal	
Church Council Vice-Chair		Monique Mabry	
Church Council Secretary		Sherole Thrash	
v			
SPRC			
2022	2023	2024	
Calvin Favors	Antoine Thompson	Jackie Sykes	
Ray Robinson	Dianne Terrell	Amethyst Gartrell	
Yvonne Conway	June Hollis	Cheryl Dumas	
Trustees			
2022	2023	2024	
Raynard Dean	Therese Cotton	Hazel Barkley	
Harold Jordan	Landrum Davenport		
William Powell	Aurelius Freeman	Edith Hollis	
Nominations & Leadership			
2022	2023	2024	
Madge Owens	Curtis Bailey	Joanne Jackson Jones	
Scarlette Dukes	Elaine Wooten	Phyllis Burse	
Fern Scott	Krystal Evans	Allen Ward	
Finance			
Finance Chair	James Gordon		
Finance Vice-Chair	Earnestine Linder		
Treasurer	Joe Carn		
Assistant Treasurer	Wayne Copeland		
Members of the Finance Committee	Isaac Clark, Malcolm Walker, Brenda Williams		
Ex-Officio Members			
SPRC Chair	Jackie Sykes		
Trustee Chair elect their own	Hazel Barkley		
Church Office Manager	Rev. Mildred Gunn (Paid Staff Position, thus SPRC)		
Church Financial Secretary	(Paid Staff Position, thus SPRC)		
Church Council Chair	Christopher Beal		
Lay Leader – Senior	Pamela Carn		
Lay Leader – Senior	Pamela Carn		
Associate Lay Leader	Derek Walker		
Associate Lay Leader	LaNeicha Wiggins-Trent		
Worship Chair (Design Team)	John W. Southall		
Vice Chair			
Archive/History Chair	Sheila Powell		
Archive/History Vice Chair	Jerol Jean Smith		
Higher Education Chair	Krystal Evans		
Higher Education Vice Chair	Natalie Hope		
Lay Servants Chair	Normarene Merritt Michael Browning, <b>Bemele Corm</b>		
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference	Michael Browning, Pamela Carn		
Alternates to Annual Conference	Christopher Beal		

Youth Ministry Chair Team	R. Brown, M. Browning, J. Gumbs, A. Kellam		
Communion Stewards Chair	Wilma Brightharp		
Communion Stewards Vice Chair	Kiajuanna Bell		
Dance Ministry	Joi Thrash		
Communications			
Ushers Chair	Donna Metts		
Ushers Vice-Chair	Fern Scott		
Health and Welfare Chair	David Blake		
Health and Welfare Vice Chair			
Disciple Formation	Wendell Love		
Sunday School Superintendent	Kimberly Oliver		
Sunday School Vice Superintendent			
Prayer Ministry Chair	Diane Wyatt		
Prayer Ministry Vice Chair			
Celebration of Life/Grief Ministry			
Hospitality Chair	Hazel Barkley		
Hospitality Vice Chair	Gloria Daniel		
<b>DOVES (Older Adults)</b>			
Membership			
Membership Vice Chair			
Children's Ministry Chair	Shawana Sanders-Swain		
Young Adults Ministry	Shareen Kanoy 2020		
UM Men Chair	Stedman Southall (elected by organization - Will be updated in 2022)		
UM Men Vice-Chair	Keafer Triplett (elected by organization – To be updated in 2022)		
UM Women Chair	Edith Hollis (elected by organization) To be updated in 2022		
UM Women Vice-Chair	Yvonne Conway (elected by organization) to be updated in 2022		
Endowment			
Steadman Southall	Wayne Copeland	MICHAEL WOOTEN	
Jackie Sykes	Avery Munnings		
Brenda Rowe	Marcia Walker		